Pennsylvania Railroad System
Historical and Descriptive (1916)

A description of its main lines and branches with notes of the historical events which have taken place in the territory contiguous.

Copyright Pennsylvania Railroad 1916 (original in the public domain)

Pennsylvania Lines East of Pittsburgh DjVU (20-500K@)

Pennsylvania Lines West of Pittsburgh
Akron Division
Central Indiana Railway: Brazil Muncie
Cincinnati to Chicago
Chartiers Branch
Cincinnati Division
Cincinnati to Chicago
Cincinnati, Lebanon & Northern
Cleveland & Pittsburgh Division
Columbus to Chicago
Columbus to Cincinnati
Columbus to Indianapolis (Via Bradford)
Columbus to Indianapolis (Via Xenia and Dayton)
Columbus & Newark Division
Crestline to Fort Wayne
Dayton & Western Branch
Dresden Branch
Eastern Division
Effner Branch
Erie & Ashtabula Division: Beaver Falls Mahoningtown Niles
Fort Wayne to Chicago
Grand Rapids & Indiana Railway
Indianapolis Division
Indianapolis to Louisville
Indianapolis to St. Louis
Logansport Division
Mansfield to Toledo
Marietta Division
Michigan Division: Terre Haute Logansport Columbia City
Muncie Branch
New Cumberland Branch
Peoria Division: Terre Haute Peoria Logansport
Pittsburgh Division
Pittsburgh to Cleveland
Pittsburgh to Columbus (Pan Handle Route)
Pittsburgh to Crestline
Richmond Division
St. Louis Division
Springfield Branch
Toledo Division: Mansfield Bucyrus
Toledo, Peoria & Western Railway: Nauvoo Logansport
Vincennes Division
Waynesburg & Washington Railroad
Zanesville Division: Trinway Morrow

Pennsylvania Railroad Passenger Representatives

About this website - License/Copyright - DjVu - Digitization - What's New