Cuyahoga County
A. H. Mueller & Co.
Map Key

Plate 10

area that will become Cleveland Heights (north of Cedar)


Plate 11

Euclid, Notingham

Plate 12

Plate 12

NE Euclid Township to border with Lake County

Plate 15

what will become SW Cleveland Heights and NW Shaker Heights, Shaker Lakes

Courtesy Cleveland Public Library Map Department

About this website - License/Copyright - DjVu - Digitization - What's New - Search